Hi! I moved to San Diego from Northern California. I own my own business doing permanent makeup and currently travel back north for work. Looking for something serious. Nice teeth and good sense of humor are the main traits that catch my eye.

share to: 

Age: 33
Sign: Aquarius
Height: 5’7″
Location: Pacific Beach, San Diego
Job: Permanent Makeup Artist

5 Words that best describe you:

Fun, smiley, active, family oriented

How would your best friends describe you:

Laughs a lot. Punctual. Loving.

The characteristics I’m most looking for are:

Trust and respects my time

If I went back to high school you’d probably win:

Most likely to cry at the Notebook

When were you the most proud of yourself?

Starting my own business

What keeps you up at night?


Describe your perfect Saturday:

Coffee in bed followed by the gym or workout group. Spend the rest of the day hanging out with friends or family. Anything outdoors when the sun is out.

Top 3 dream travel destinations:

Bali, Thailand (have been but want to go again), Japan

If I won a million dollars I’d spend it on…

Investments and travel

Top 3 dream travel destinations:

Bali, Thailand (have been but want to go again), Japan

Instagram: Jennabennett_

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details