Mariam

ISFJ. Nerdy, bubbly techie. Mom of 3. I love karaoke (rap, pop, musicals), trying new restaurants, great conversation, and photography/beautiful scenery. Looking for a sensitive, secure long-term partner with whom I can laugh, get creative, and go on adventures!

share to: 

Age: 34
Sign: Aquarius
Height: 5’2″
Location: Chula Vista, CA
Job: Video Editor


5 Words that best describe you:

Bubbly, nerdy, caring, easygoing, ambiverted.

What are you passionate about?

Conservation, compassion, music, and health.

What is something you could teach your partner?

The words to “Rap God.”

How would your best friends describe you?

Dependable, a good listener, a klutz, a positive force!

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Ability to communicate, intelligence (emotional being the most important!), honesty, and humility.

What is your love language?

Words of affirmation

The way to win you over is…

…by singing or rapping a duet with me!

Ideal first date:

Dinner, then a walk around a scenic location…followed by karaoke!

Unpopular opinion that you’re sticking to…

In-N-Out food is bland and not all that appealing.

Describe your perfect Saturday

A hike, a meal, then a night in!

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Japan, Greece, a big tour of Asia

On a mobile device? Click here to apply!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details

Legacybox

more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!

skillshare

wicked

more details