I’m Ruth! I am looking for someone with whom to share quality time, fun, quiet moments too, interests, honesty above all, flow enjoy life and see what could happen between us.

share to: 

Age: 38
Sign: Aries
Height: 5’2″
Location: San Diego
Job: Studying, Face yoga trainer, dancer

5 Words that best describe you:

Passionate, Fun, Caring, Organized, Animal lover

What are you passionate about?

Animals, food, dance, travel

What is something you could teach your partner?

How to dance

How would your best friends describe you?

Very loyal and committed person

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Loyal, Caring, Stable, Mature

Love language?

Spanish is my native language but I know English perfectly

Favorite local hidden gem/favorite place

Tulum Mexico

Describe your perfect Saturday

There are a lot of perfect Saturdays to me , like be at the beach relaxing, watching a good movie with delicious food etc

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Greece, Switzerland, Bali

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

To help animals shelters and travel around the world

On your phone? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details