I moved to San Diego from Rhode Island May of 2020. I played rugby for 12 years and now enjoy anything outdoors including mountain biking, hiking, snorkeling, and exploring new national parks. I have an adopted terrier mix named Diego whom is a year old. Always down for some tacos and dessert!

share to: 

Age: 31
Sign: Scorpio
Height: 5’9″
Location: Pacific beach, CA, 92109
Job: General manager at trek bicycle

5 Words that best describe you:

Comedic, driven, reliable, honest, poised

What are you passionate about?

Dogs, rugby, outdoors

What is something you could teach your partner?

How to cook and bake (especially cheesecake) And Ride a mountain bike

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Driven, humor, communication

What is your love language?

Quality time and physical touch

The way to win you over is…

Support me and I’ll support you

Ideal first date:

Walk along the boardwalk, catch sunset and have a marg and/or tacos

Unpopular opinion that you’re sticking to…

Dessert is better than apps

When were you the most proud of yourself?

Losing 80 pounds

Describe your perfect Saturday

Outdoor activity then rest of the day with friends and all the dogs enjoying some food and drinks then wrapping the night up with the sunset and a bonfire

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Greece, Istanbul, Japan

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details