I’m a fun athletic man that’s very active and the life of the party, or atleast that’s what people say. I’m looking for something similar in my partner that’s willing to go play sports with me and enjoy a nice Saturday night out but also likes watching a movie and being lowkey every now and then.

share to: 

Age: 27
Sign: Taurus
Height: 6’0″
Location: San Diego, CA, 92110
Job: Marketing design

5 Words that best describe you:

Witty, funny, athletic, tattooed, honest

What are you passionate about?

I love trying to make everyone I meet smile and flag football.

What is something you could teach your partner?

Whatever they would like to learn that I might know.

How would your best friends describe you?

Fast, funny, smart.

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Honesty, sense of humor, athleticism

What is your love language?

Physical touch, quality time.

The way to win you over is…

Live, laugh, love

Ideal first date:

Something fun a lil competitive like mini golf

Favorite local hidden gem/favorite place

Rope trail at blacks beach/Shout house

When were you the most proud of yourself?

When I placed first in my age group in my triathlon

Book you think everyone should read

Harry Potter series.

Describe your perfect Saturday

Anything involving my best friends.

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details