Living my best life… I’m fun, easy going, athletic & a loving dad of ✌?.
In search of a quality woman that enjoys walks on the beach, sunsets w/a blanket & glass of anything, bike rides, getting out in nature, road trips & more but also likes to snuggle on the couch for movie night.

share to: 

Age: 45
Sign: Aries
Height: 6’2″
Location: Carlsbad, CA, 92011
Job: Finance

5 Words that best describe you:

Genuine, loving, considerate, fun, active

What are you passionate about?

Surfing & spending quality time w/quality people

What is something you could teach your partner?

How to hold her breath for 4mins

How would your best friends describe you?

Chris is a gregarious, super friendly and fun loving gentleman to be around.

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Honesty, trusting, intimacy, easy going, fun loving, humble

What is your love language?

Physical Touch & WOA

The way to win you over is…


Ideal first date:

Sharing a sunset w/laughter & appreciation

Book you think everyone should read

Who moved my cheese… Followed by where’d I put my glass of wine

Top 3 dream travel destinations

You name them & let’s go!

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details