I’m an adventurous independent person who loves to be active and face her fears. I’m looking for someone who can be my best friend and wants to join me on new adventures or just vegging on the couch with my dogs.

share to: 

Age: 36
Sign: Cancer
Height: 5’4″
Location: San Diego, CA 92107
Job: Assistant United States Attorney

5 Words that best describe you:

Energetic, intelligent, passionate, brave, kind

What are you passionate about?

I am passionate about being active, my pets, and travel

What is something you could teach your partner?

How to climb waterfalls

How would your best friends describe you?


What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

The ability to see issues from someone else’s point of view without always having to be right, and willingness to compromise

The way to win you over is…

Win my dogs over

Ideal first date:

Going for a long hike followed by drinks and delicious food

Favorite local hidden gem/favorite place

The hidden beach off Santa Cruz in OB

When were you the most proud of yourself?

When I climbed Cetti 7–a series of 7 waterfalls that is considered the hardest hike on Guam

Describe your perfect Saturday

Surfing in Encinitas, then a long walk with the dogs at dog beach in OB, ended with margaritas and tacos or pizza and wine

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Palau, Croatia, Costa Rica

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details