Local San Diegan who enjoys every bit of what this life has to offer. I run 3 companies all dealing with honey, beeswax, and gummies. Besides work, all bout the beach, surfing, and tequila/tacos. Looking for my partner where we can be ourselves, motivate one another, an make some memories.

share to: 

Age: 30
Sign: Aries
Height: 6’0″
Location: Coronado, CA, 92118
Job: CEO

5 Words that best describe you:

Determined, Spontaneous, Loving, Passionate, Understanding

What are you passionate about?

Nature, Bees, Family, Surfing, Living Sustainably

What is something you could teach your partner?

How to make your own raw honey/beeswax skincare products

How would your best friends describe you?

Always down for whatever

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?


The way to win you over is…

Speaking the same love language, and enjoying the beach/surfing

Ideal first date:

Beach, tequila, and tacos

Describe your perfect Saturday

Morning surf followed by breakfast. Then chill by the water or in the kayak. Dinner afterwards with some drinks at sunset.

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

Divide it all up, portion to my business, my family, and then myself. Invest half of my portion.

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details