Hi! I am low maintenance and no drama… what more do you need 🙂

share to: 

Age: 22
Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 5’10”
Location: SAN DIEGO, CA, 92115
Job: Student

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Funny, weird, talkative, random, athletic

What are you passionate about?

Breakfast burritos

What is something you could teach your partner?

How to spend an entire day in bed

How would your best friends describe you?

Funny, loyal, caring

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Easy going, outgoing, cares about physical appearance, successful / driven

The way to win you over is…

Buy me breakfast burritos and call me pretty

Ideal first date:

Brunch, walks, lots of time to talk and get to know each other

Unpopular opinion that you’re sticking to…

You do, in fact, need to eat more than 100g of protein a day, even as a woman

Favorite local hidden gem/favorite place

Yesenias Mexican Food and Ice cream

When were you the most proud of yourself?

When I qualified for NCAA Regionals

What keeps you up at night?

My sleep apnea :/

Book you think everyone should read

Why we sleep

Describe your perfect Saturday

Gym, brunch, pool/beach

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Italy, Greece, Brazil

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details