Hello! I’m Katya. I’ve been living in San Diego for a year and a half. I’ve lived in a few different places, including overseas. I’m a very adventurous and outdoorsy person. I’m looking for someone who is kind, outgoing, and is willing to be spontaneous.

share to: 

Age: 27
Height: 5’6”
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Job: Product Designer

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Caring, Adventurous, Passionate, Trustworthy, Thoughtful

What are you passionate about?

Outdoor activities, being active, reading, art, and my cat haha.

How would your best friends describe you?

Caring and a bottle of sunshine

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Intelligence, drive, and a big heart.

Ideal first date:

A fun activity, dinner, and drinks!

When were you the most proud of yourself?

Getting my current job. I worked really hard to be where I am today and I got my dream job in my dream location.

Book you think everyone should read

All the Light We Cannot See

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Iceland, Croatia, Budapest

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

My family first and foremost

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details