San Diego native, loves to travel, explore new places around town, enjoys outdoor activities but also appreciates relaxing nights/days in. Looking for serious long term with the right person. Would like to meet someone who is loyal, funny, chivalrous, family oriented, and accomplished.

share to: 

Age: 38
Height: 5’7”
Location: Chula Vista, CA 91910
Job: Legal Assistant

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Empathetic, thoughtful, funny, adventurous, and fair.

What is something you could teach your partner?

Salsa dancing (still learning myself)

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Sense of humor, loyalty, honesty, good commutator.

The way to win you over is…

Showing appreciation.

Ideal first date:

Something simple, coffee date or a stroll somewhere interesting

Show or movie you won’t shut up about

Anything by Quentin Tarantino

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Indonesia, Australia, Hungary

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

Pay off my mom’s house and travel

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details