Hi there! I am a San Diego native, avid runner, and single mom to my sweet 8 year old son. I would love to find a caring man to build a lifelong relationship with.

share to: 

Age: 38
Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 5’4”
Location: San Diego, CA, 92128
Job: Fitness Instructor

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Energetic, playful, thoughtful, silly, empathetic

What are you passionate about?

I am passionate about being a great mom, and also passionate about fitness.

What is something you could teach your partner?

I could be your personal trainer!

How would your best friends describe you?

Caring, funny, quirky, creative, and loves to workout

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Loyalty, financial stability, protective of me, mutual attraction

The way to win you over is…

Be loyal and caring

Ideal first date:

Go do something active like going for a hike, followed by happy hour drinks

When were you the most proud of yourself?

being an All American in the 5000 meter run in college

Book you think everyone should read

Can’t Hurt Me by David Goggins

Show or movie you won’t shut up about

365 Days

Describe your perfect Saturday

Wake up, go run 10 miles. Netflix and wine in the evening, and in bed asleep by 9pm.

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details