San Diego born, Padres fan, Boston terrier mom and brunch lover. Looking for someone to go to games with me, try new restaurants/breweries and whatever other fun adventures we can find. A strong gif game and witty banter doesn’t hurt either.

share to: 

Age: 34
Sign: Libra
Height: 5’8”
Location: San Marcos, CA
Job: Sr. Payroll/HR Specialist

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Loyal, compassionate, thoughtful, adventurous, independent

What are you passionate about?

Dogs, baseball, local sports

How would your best friends describe you?

Extroverted introvert – shy until i have a way in. Always down for an adventure.

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Loyalty, intelligence, effort

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Honesty, respect, driven, open minded and adventurous

Ideal first date:

Probably drinks at a brewery or dive bar with games so we can talk and be playful but not feel forced into sitting over dinner if one isn’t interested.

Favorite local hidden gem/favorite place

Petco Park, Trailer park after dark, Brewskis and far too many breweries you’ll have to ask about 🙂

Describe your perfect Saturday

By the end of the work week I’m usually ready for some socializing and like to take the dogs out to local dog friendly spots.

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details