Hi! I’m Anne, 34, a single mom originally from Germany and living in San Diego since 2015. I’m a golf beginner, surfer, trying to get into fishing and outdoor stuff with a 4 year old. I love good food, my job and my rescue pup Milo! I’m looking for a partner who is doing all the adventures with us together! Someone who is open minded, caring and loving!

share to: 

Age: 34
Sign: Capricorn
Height: 5’8”
Location: San Diego, CA 92108
Job: Field Engineer

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Caring, Funny, Brave, Positive, Extrovert, I’m a Really Great Friend!

What are you passionate about?

My Daughter, our happiness <3 and my job.

What is something you could teach your partner?

German 🙂

How would your best friends describe you?

Loyal, reliable, always on time, the planner of all events, I never come empty handed to a party or get-together. NEVER.

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Someone who is not afraid to be with a woman that is independent and hardworking. I expect that from my partner as well. But someone who wants to take care of me, like hanging up curtain rags and takes me fishing <3

The way to win you over is…

Act of services and time. I love to cook for someone and I’m a giver. But I also like these services in return. I find it very romantic if someone is fixing my shower head, making my home nice and doing small things that just make me feel appreciated or spending quality time together.

Ideal first date:

Dinner and drinks after cause the date goes so well, laughing together and taking a walk outside.

When were you the most proud of yourself?

I’ll tell you at our date. That’s a long story 🙂

Describe your perfect Saturday

Taking my daughter and dog to the farmers market, taking a nap and then hit the beach ❤️ On a Thursday I want to go golfing all day and drink bloody Mary’s. Just wanna throw that out there too ?

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details