Hi I’m Jill! I recently moved to San Diego and would ideally like to meet someone I can explore, make memories, and spend my time with. I’m looking for someone that makes me laugh, is honest, trustworthy, responsible but likes to have fun, into health and fitness, not allergic to cats, likes to travel, has a good relationship with their family and wants kids.

share to: 

Age: 30
Sign: Capricorn
Height: 5’6”
Location: San Diego, CA 92116
Job: Administrative Coordinator

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Loyal, organized, responsible, funny, caring.

What are you passionate about?

Health/wellness and helping others.

What is something you could teach your partner?

How to be clean

How would your best friends describe you?

Outgoing, funny, kind

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Respectful, honest, consistent, family oriented

The way to win you over is…

Be consistent, show you care, be honest

Ideal first date:

Something easy like grabbing a drink or coffee

When were you the most proud of yourself?

When I recently decided to move, and not knowing many people

Describe your perfect Saturday

Gym, go to my location deli, grab a sandwich, head to the beach, either hang out with my neighbors or do something with friends

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details