I’m a native Texan looking for my weird cowboy!

share to: 

Age: 36
Sign: Virgo
Height: 5’1”
Location: Escondido, CA, 92027
Job: Legal Assistant

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Resilient, pensive, goofy, empathetic, analytical.

What are you passionate about?

Child literacy and women’s rights

How would your best friends describe you?

Funny, charming, and strong.

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Sense of humor, affection, and respect for others.

The way to win you over is…

Win over my family.

Ideal first date:

Walk on the beach, coffee, or both.

When were you the most proud of yourself?

A few years ago, when I realized I beat my medical condition physically and mentally.

Favorite local hidden gem/favorite place

Enchanted Rock in Fredericksburg, TX.

Book you think everyone should read

Night by Elie Wiesel

Show or movie you won’t shut up about

Star Wars

Describe your perfect Saturday

Sleeping in, might work out/stretch, strong coffee, and running errands with my partner.

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

I would adopt dogs.

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details