I love yoga, walking, hiking, and also trying new places to eat and new foods. I also love live music! I’m a Christian, a bit on the liberal side. I’m looking for someone who shares my faith and who also likes adventuring and trying new things or learning new skills!

share to: 

Age: 36
Sign: Aries
Height: 5’6”
Location: San Diego, CA
Job: Barista

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Perceptive, witty, resilient, courageous, unique

What are you passionate about?

Baking/cooking, singing, parenting, mental health

What is something you could teach your partner?

How to make a killer loaf of sourdough bread

How would your best friends describe you?

Loyal, friendly, funny, bubbly

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Communication, honesty, and a great sense of humor

The way to win you over is…

Be honest about what you want and if you feel like it’s going anywhere

Ideal first date:

A painting/wine night or maybe a cooking class. Something where we can get to know each other, but also do something fun and create a memory.

Book you think everyone should read

Love Does by Bob Goff

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

I’d pay off my car and student loans, and then buy a condo or townhome, invest/save the rest.

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details