I love to laugh and like to find humor in everything I do. I love to travel, read, hike, go to festivals/music events and spend quality time with friends. I have 1 cat but she’s more of a dog, who loves to play fetch and cuddle. I have accomplished a lot in my life BUT one thing missing is someone special to spend my time with. I’m looking for someone who’s ready and wants to build a relationship. Someone who is kind, thoughtful, adventurous, can communicate and supportive.

share to: 

Age: 39
Sign: Gemini
Height: 5’3”
Location: San Diego, CA 92104
Job: Graduate Coordinator

What are you passionate about?

Traveling. Pre-Covid, I would go somewhere new every year. So far I’ve been to 19 states and 14 countries. I love to explore the world around me and see what’s out there.

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Kind, Funny, Thoughtful and Caring

Book you think everyone should read

Tuesdays with Morrie

Show or movie you won’t shut up about

Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Australia, Costa Rica and Greece

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

Paying off my condo, surprising my mom with new home renovations and traveling

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details