Hi! I am Carlie, medical sales rep, single mom, 2 great kids, been in SD 25 years, world traveler, love everyone and looking for someone to have fun with! Must love animals, helping others, overall decent human being!

share to: 

Age: 47
Sign: Taurus
Height: 5’6”
Location: San Diego CA 92122
Job: Medical Sales

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Honest to a fault, Fun, Adventurous, Grateful, Sarcastic

What are you passionate about?


How would your best friends describe you?

Loyal, outgoing, fun, sarcastic

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?


The way to win you over is…

Nice manners – chew with your mouth shut

Ideal first date:


Favorite local hidden gem/favorite place

Sushi Nekoson- just tried it last week- yummy!

When were you the most proud of yourself?

Earning my black belt in martial arts

Show or movie you won’t shut up about

Schitts Creek

Describe your perfect Saturday

9am yoga, breakfast with champagne, reading my book on the beach

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Africa, Australia, India

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

Debt then my kids then travel

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details