Hi I’m Kelly! I’m originally from central NY but have lived in San Diego since 2004. I love fitness and being active, exploring new places, concerts, Marvel movies, dogs and sloths. Yes, sloths! I have one 12 year old son. Looking for someone who is family oriented, honest, good communicator, loves to travel, and can have as much fun staying in on a Saturday night as going out!

share to: 

Age: 41
Sign: Scorpio
Height: 5’5”
Location: San Diego, CA 92111
Job: Office Operations Manager

Tell us 5 words to describe you

Compassionate, loyal, fit, funny, extroverted introvert

What are you passionate about?

Making a difference and being kind

How would your best friends describe you?

Funny, kind, works out all the time!

What characteristics are most important when choosing a partner?

Good communication, sense of humor, loyal, and adventurous

The way to win you over is…

Acts of kindness

Ideal first date:

Drinks and an activity like mini golf or an outdoor game

Top 3 dream travel destinations

Greece, Bali, African Safari

If you won a million dollars today, what would you spend it on?

A house and a vacation!

On a mobile device? CLICK HERE TO APPLY!

canva pro

Special offers

more details

we love our sponsors!

more details


more details

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. Get back digital copies!

Get 20% off your first subscription box with code "CANDLE20"

My go to resource for all social media graphics and videos

Master everything from building relationships to cooking for your date. There's always a new skill to learn!



more details